Help! My uberPOOL trip is still going!

When you're connected with another rider via uberPOOL, the trip will still be active in your app until the final rider has been dropped off.

Rest assured you will only ever be charged for your portion of the trip, based on the pick up location and destination you entered upon requesting.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

 

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Zendesk