My Uber account is connected to Concur. What do I do now?

Once you connect Uber to your Concur account, Concur will automatically send all e-receipts from Uber rides to your Concur account. You will see the blue Concur logo next to your selected payment method when Concur Connect is active.

 

 
Concur logo displayed next to payment method when turned on
 

To turn Concur Connect off, just tap the payment source screen and slide the “Send Trips To Concur” button to the off position; you can slide it back on whenever you’d like to expense a ride.

 


Concur turned on

Concur turned off
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

 

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Zendesk