How do I know which employees have added their accounts?

In the Employees tab, you’ll find a status light next to each employee name. A green light means that employee has connected their Uber account or created a new one; a yellow light indicates that the employee has been invited but has not linked their Uber account yet.

To resend the invite email to an employee, check the box next to that employee’s name and then click the invite icon (located next to the trash can at the top of the page).

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

 

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Zendesk