How do I add and delete employees?

Adding employees to your Uber for Business account is quick and easy. Navigate to the dashboard and click “Add Employees,” located in top right-hand corner of the page. From there, you can add individual employees or use our bulk uploading feature to add a list of employees all at once using a .CSV.

To delete an employee, go to the Employees tab in your dashboard, then check the box next to the name of the employee you’d like to remove and click the small trash can icon near the top of the page. Once deleted, employees will no longer show up in your dashboard and they will no longer have access to your company’s credit card within the Uber app.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

 

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Zendesk