What information will my company see?

Your company will only see trip information about rides that were charged to their Uber for Business account; no personal trip information will be shared.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

 

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Zendesk