Can I choose to save my Uber credits for another ride?

If you use Uber for business trips, sometimes you might want to opt out of paying for your ride with your Uber credits. We totally understand! You can choose to toggle off your Uber credits during the ride request process.

When confirming your pickup, just tap the credit toggle button to choose whether or not to use your credit. Unless toggled off, your credit balance will be applied to your fare, so be sure to double check your payment information when you don't want to apply your credit to a trip.

Was this article helpful?
7 out of 17 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

 

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Zendesk